From the web

Beginning Concept2 rower

I am a runner and cyclist. I broke my ankle so that’s not an option for a few months. A couple of years ago I acquired a brand new concept2 rower. I “used” it a coupe of times but since then it has been collecting dust. I’m thinking this will …

Thank you all

99 days ago I posted here asking for advice on how to get to a 6:30 2k. I was extremely surprised to see how many people reached with loads of helpful tips and advice. After following all of your advice I have gotten to as of today done to 6:32 …

For all those "I want to build my own strokecoach" threads

This guy has actually done it.

Usually the answer here is “just buy one” and “it’s not worth it”.

An old crewmate of mine asked me about GPS strokecoach units.He couldn’t justify the cost of an NK or Coxmate unit, then found these.

https://scullr.com

https://preview.redd.it/0nzt5gg2g2351.jpg?width=1600&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=c317e90dd125ca9557b7551928231252847c5744

It helps that …

LIVE TODAY: Martin Cross Interviews Olivia Coffey

It’ll be live streamed on our Youtube Channel at 1600 BST, 1100 EST & 1700 CET as well as on our facebook page.

As if being a double World Champion representing the U.S. isn’t impressive enough, Olivia won the boat race for Cambridge alongside completing a one year MBA! It …